Wilton Woman's Club

Wilton Woman's Club Executive Board 2017-2018

  • Co-Presidents: Jennifer Toll and Lorraine Winsor
  • Treasurer: Doris Noonan
  • Recording Secretary: BJ Bralower
  • Community Service: Suzy Curtice and Sue Steitz
  • Programs: Debbie Corrigan
  • Philanthropy: Mariann Bigelow and Dianne deWitt
  • Membership: Lisa Williams
  • Marketing/Website: Andrea Bates
  • Hospitality: Elizabeth Chambers and Andrea McLaughlin
  • Emeritus Members: Kathy Anderson and Tricia King

Click here for contact information

The Wilton Woman's Club is nonprofit and tax exempt (501c3)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software